Youtube

This week was filled with cheer, it was just practice after practice. Which is good because we need it after the two losses that we just had. On Monday we have to play our rivals, San Marcos. The only have two out of the six routines needed ad we have five, almost six. I don’t think that I am going to do cheer next year. I’ve been thinking about it and one, I’m already done with my credits. Two, it’s not as fun as it used to be. When I was on a competitive team it felt like more of a family/community. Its nothing like that now. All that I do at practice is stand because half of us aren’t doing anything.  I’m hoping that we are able to beat them but I guess we’ll find out on Monday.

Ever since I was little I would make videos with my friends. They would be pointless but entertaining, well at least to us. Its always fun looking back at them and just remembering that day. When I went to Santa Maria during spring break with my friends I took a few videos on my camera and they took a few on their phones. Over the weekend I didn’t have my phone because I got grounded once again for not turning in a couple of assignments. So I decided to edit the videos all together and put it on youtube just for fun because why not ahhaha. I know that I’m going to regret it so much in the future but YOLO. That was really cringey but oh well.

On Wednesday I went on a hike with my mom and her friend. We hiked on the inspiration point path which I haven’t been on in a while. This same night it was the Travis Scott concert and I wanted to go really badly but I couldn’t because it was a school night. On Thursday I went with my mom to go pick out all of the decorations for Easter. There was absolutely nothing because we decided to go really late instead of purchasing everything ahead of time. We went after my practice which ended at five thirty.

Leave a Reply

